Getting ready for the next stage...
Hey, whatsapp! HahahahaI'm done high-school, and had gotten the result. My reaction when seeing my result? "Oh." Now. I'm getting ready to continue my studies, which is quite unbelievable. Actually, it's a last minute decision. I really hoped for the other one but it turned out that I failed. So, this is the only option I have. *sigh* To be honest, I'm quite scared. Being a day-dreamer made me wanted to speak and type in English. It's kind of hard to express the feelings in English when i'm having a conversation with my friends. In the end, they begged me to stopped. I've been craving to use foreign languages, any other than my mother language. I'm missing my school-life. The classmates, loud bestfriends, easy-going teachers and such. Well, life must go on. (Am I missing something? The sentence sounds weird.) And, I've always been a KPOPPER and an Otaku that I create a.... What shall we call it? Motto? Trademark? Imma born OTAKU, living KPOPPER and soon-to-be HATER! Well, kpoppers these days are way too....rude? I'm not saying but each fandom has their IF - Immatured Fans, if you wondered about it. My question to all the haters :- How did it feels to be a hater? Hahahahahahahahahahaahaahahahahahahahahaa I'm goin' crazeh babeh!!! Blabbering nonsense online, knowing that no one will read this post, or even look at this blog! Hahahaha Meh... Releasing stress, I must say... I want to print out two fanfics that had attract my attention :- 48 Hours and Step! Reading them at the dorm would be fun! Ngeeeee I. Have. To. Stop. Here. Otherwise, this post will be a very longgggggggg one.... Nah, no one's gonna read this.... So, Good Night? Hahahaha |
Post a Comment