Finally, I'm an ex-matriculation student.
Assalamualaikum,Ahahahahahahaha tetibe je update tellin' aku ex-budak matric... Well, officially jadi ex today, 26th of April 2016... I'mma student of Kolej Matrikulasi Kelantan (KMKt) ^^ Bdak akaun desu~~~ KMKt ni baru je buka 2013 aritu, so aku ni 2nd batch kat situ... Okay... Meng-update sbb it's like..... 2 years menyepi... Nah.... Next update i'll show la pic of KMKt.... To juniors yg akan ke sini, dun wori! U'll enjoy your life there... Hahahahaha Ok, penat... Nak tido... Goodnight and Assalamualaikum! Getting ready for the next stage...
Hey, whatsapp! HahahahaI'm done high-school, and had gotten the result. My reaction when seeing my result? "Oh." Now. I'm getting ready to continue my studies, which is quite unbelievable. Actually, it's a last minute decision. I really hoped for the other one but it turned out that I failed. So, this is the only option I have. *sigh* To be honest, I'm quite scared. Being a day-dreamer made me wanted to speak and type in English. It's kind of hard to express the feelings in English when i'm having a conversation with my friends. In the end, they begged me to stopped. I've been craving to use foreign languages, any other than my mother language. I'm missing my school-life. The classmates, loud bestfriends, easy-going teachers and such. Well, life must go on. (Am I missing something? The sentence sounds weird.) And, I've always been a KPOPPER and an Otaku that I create a.... What shall we call it? Motto? Trademark? Imma born OTAKU, living KPOPPER and soon-to-be HATER! Well, kpoppers these days are way too....rude? I'm not saying but each fandom has their IF - Immatured Fans, if you wondered about it. My question to all the haters :- How did it feels to be a hater? Hahahahahahahahahahaahaahahahahahahahahaa I'm goin' crazeh babeh!!! Blabbering nonsense online, knowing that no one will read this post, or even look at this blog! Hahahaha Meh... Releasing stress, I must say... I want to print out two fanfics that had attract my attention :- 48 Hours and Step! Reading them at the dorm would be fun! Ngeeeee I. Have. To. Stop. Here. Otherwise, this post will be a very longgggggggg one.... Nah, no one's gonna read this.... So, Good Night? Hahahaha Back! Again and again...
Ssup! I'm back again! This time even more crazier...Why? I did my oral test poorly... I did my exam poorly... I had the worst year ever... And I've lost my CREATIVITY MINDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And SPM, Japanese test, there's too lot for me too handle this year!!! I was like "Ok,it's the last year of school, no problem." in the new year but no, I was like "I don't want to do it!!!!!" However, that didn't bother me in fangirling... See how my cutie BOYFRIENDs had turned...
From cute boy-next-door into the tough guy!!! Hello guys! *spazzing*
Talk about KPOP, i remembered about Kris lawsuit thing with SM... Well, in fact, I don't really care about SM and their artists. I'm just enjoying their music. That's all.. Don't bash. We have to be open minded.. ^^
Then, back to not-so-reality life, i'm going crazy...
Why the hell i'm posting this!?!?! No one's gonna read them! -_-
It's one of my ways to release stress? IDK...Well, gonna stop here to continue my FF. Ottokhae!? I've lost my creativity?
Stop,stop,stop,stop,stop,stop,stop....
Okay, Bye¬¬¬
Introducing my new bias, BangTan の Jeon Jung Kook.. WHy I love him? He's same age with me and same month! Okay, my broken english is back! Gotta go! Bye bye! Annyeong!
Yo! Back Again!
Wassup all? I just finished my last paper today and hell yeah!! *jumping in the air*Chemistry was so hard that i think i left almost all the question. In other words,send the blank paper to the teacher... Hahahaha.... but not so blank.. I did some of the questions but only God knows how much i'll be getting correct... Nevermind about that. I just finished a scenario(?) i think on my AFF? Ok,i did this yesterday mornight? Dang! I'm really boring studying chemistry all the time and decided to write this... Hope you guys can comment or spending a tiny little bit amount of time to read it.. It's not very long... Hahaha... Well,gotta get ready~ My family and of course me are getting out for dinner.. Till then,until i come back here~ Annyeong! Who's back? ^^
Yo,back again...Guess what? EXAM!!! >.< I feel quite ..... hm..... angry? Seeing my juniors,form 3 students finished their last paper... Their freedom,i want to have that too... '3' Next year,the BIG Exam 4 Malaysian 97-lines,SPM. Gr8.. very gr8... -___- It's not even 2014 and the teachers already pushing us... Shirheo,Shirheo,SHIRHEO!!!!! TT.TT Nah,whatever... Mom already giving me warning... OMG!! Yeah,hate it... Nvm, i don't care... Btter do the best to get into that 'elite' class next year.. Till then, bye2~ Ring Ding Gi Dong~
ただいま~
After watching U-KISS Japan Live Tour just now...
Can't watch anymore b'cause encore part is just 4 premium members of niconico... T.T
Wanna see..
But,
i get to see Inside of Me choreography!! Yes,*jumping in the air!*
I guess i'll have to wait for the updates~
Take a look at this
wow!! My innocent eyes!!
JJanG!! New looks~
Hello~How about this new looks? Thanks to my dear friend, Syamia Choi for doing this... ^^ Well, it's L of Infinite theme... Like like like.. Just got back from dinner and saw what she had done here... Wow~ fantastic baby.. Also, it had been a long time since my last post.. Hm...What should i write? I don't know.. >< Well,gotta go~ I'll be back after this... Bye2!
~Kevin Woo of U-KISS~
Well, I'm a KISSMe. Loyal KISSMe since 20/09/2012 which is the date they release STOP GIRL... Enjoy!! ;)
So long not posting here.....20 ways 2 MAKE our ROOMATES crazy!!!
![]() 1. Every Friday, pack all your stuff and tell your roommate you want to go back home. After an hour, back to the room & explain that no one at home. Unpack all your stuff & go sleep. 2. Every time your roommate back, screamed with all my might "Hooray ... you're home". After that dance in 5 minutes. After that, stare the clock for hours and ask him / her "I think that you Should have get out of here now!?" 3. Acting woke up at noon night, shouted loudly "Help, where i am now?" and ran around the room tu. If a small room, it's enough just jump 2-3 times. Next, connect sleep. The next day, if he asked, pretend you do not know what he say. 4. Take a marker, for my small circle our arms. Enlarge circle every day and say "It's spreading ... it's spreading!" 5. Buy Bonsai tree. Speaking & sleep with that tree every day. After a week, arguing with a tree and say "I can not live with you anymore room!" while out & threw the door firmly ... Remove trees tu kat but let the pot there. 6. Buy lots of knife.Sharpen Check it all night while staring at your roommate and said "Very soon .... Soon .... 7. Sit in front of 2-3 hours without chessboard do or say anything.Then get up and said, "Shit!! Lost again!" 8. Every time your roommate back, close the lights and sleep. after he came out, stood up and shouted out loud "Hooray ...!". turn on the lights again. 9. Wear a paper hat. When he came back, say "Welcome to McDonald. Can I take your order ..." After that make silly faces, and said "Um, Oh, It's you ..." 10. Say this to your roommate, "There's an important message for you". Then you're acting faint.After 2-3 hours, wake up & say you forget the message. Then, say "Uh ... remember i had it". After that passed out again. 11. When your roommate back, acting're talking to someone. Scorn and shout loudly at the phone. After that switch off and tell your roommate that his / her mother Called. Tell him / her that his / her mother wolud call back. 12. If your roommate like to clean his / her teeth at the sink, watch it till the end.After he / she limits the finish, talk to him / her that you have to teach him / her how to brush the teeth properly. 13. Distribute flyers to the shops / shophouses near residential / kampus.In that flyers, say that your roommates was missing.Put along his / her picture.Offer a prize to anyone that you're roommate found. 14. When your roommate swicth off the lights at night, sing a song loudly sing the opera. When he / she open back the lights, make silly faces and confused. 15. Sit and stare your roommate in about 2-3 hours. If possible, bring your friends along while eating Peanuts & popcorn.Make it like you guys are watching movies. 16. If our roommate not in the room, take the deodorant & apply on the entire wall of the room.When he's / she's back, the Fragrant room.Do His mouth come knowledge it often until the deodorants finish out (expiration). 17. If roommate have pets, like cats, offer to feed the animal. Quickly take the glue or hair oil bottles BEFORE he / she gave his / her consent to you. 18. Hold & Stroke your hair roommate and said "your hair black, straight and shiny la ... Like rebonding techniques ...". Once in a while do it When he / she 's sleeping. 19. When the roommate is sleeping, warp him / her like the dead body (tie it too), then call our friends and recite Yasin all together. When tyour roommate's wake up, pretend that you guys did'n; t see anything. 20. Before roommate returning from class, wrap yourself like shroud (tie it too) then lie quietly on roommate's bed.He / She 'll surprised to faint When he / she saw a dead body in his / her room, on his / her bed ... -HAPPY GO LUCKY- |